Watch Live

Watch WRBL News 3 newscast, breaking news, severe weather and other live events on your computer and smartphone direct from this page.

The following is a list of regularly scheduled programming that will appear on this live stream:

 

Weekdays


News 3 This Morning | 5:00-7:00 a.m. ET / 4:00-6:00 a.m CT


News 3 Midday | 12:00-12:30 p.m. ET / 11:00-11:30 a.m. CT


News 3 First Edition | 5:00-5:30 p.m. ET / 4:00-4:30 p.m. CT


News 3 Evening Edition | 6:00-6:20 p.m. ET / 5:00-5:20 p.m. CT*


News 3 Nightwatch | 11:00-11:20 p.m. ET / 10:00-10:20 p.m. CT*


 

Saturdays


News 3 Evening Edition Saturday | 7:00-7:20 p.m. ET / 6:00-6:20 p.m. CT*


News 3 Nightwatch Saturday | 11:00-11:20 p.m. ET / 10:00-10:20 p.m. CT*


 

Sundays


News 3 Evening Edition Sunday | 6:30-7:00 p.m. ET / 5:30-6:00 p.m. CT*


News 3 Nightwatch Sunday | 11:00-11:20 p.m ET / 10:00-10:20 p.m. CT*


* indicates the live stream for this show ends early due to footage restrictions on sports footage